DJ Muggs assembles some of the West Coast’s finest talents in his latest single “Dump On Em,” featuring B-Real, Ice Cube, and MC Ren. Backed by DJ Muggs’ iconic production, this collaboration with his Cypress Hill cohort and former N.W.A. duo encapsulates their characteristic gritty style. This release follows the previous track “Joker’s Wild,” which featured CeeLo Green.Both songs are part of DJ Muggs’ upcoming album, “Soul Assassins 3: Death Valley,” set for release on August 25. The album is accompanied by a cinematic movie, premiering on September 15.

Soul Assassins