The anticipation for Torae and Marco Polo’s collaborative album, “Midnight Run,” is steadily mounting as they gear up for its release this month. To mark this highly anticipated occasion, they have exciting plans in motion. They will be hosting a Post-release party at the legendary S.O.B.’s in New York City, on October 4th.

Adding to the anticipation, the influential and respected radio and TV personality, Sway, will be a part of the celebration. Sway’s significant contributions to the hip-hop and entertainment industry make his presence at the release party a momentous event. To attend, scroll on down for the information.

Midnight Run Music+Album Release Tix

Midnight Run Tracklist:

  1. Reloaded (Intro)
  2. The Return
  3. Makin’ Up
  4. Oh No
  5. Oh No
  6. Life Behind Bars
  7. Mardi Gras
  8. Rap Sh*t
  9. Days of Your Lifetime
  10. More Danger
  11. Go Brooklyn