Get on some  “Harlem Shit” with  visuals off of Money Stacks new album ‘HU$TLA 2. DirectorGambino is behind the lens.

  1. Hu$tla Season
  2. Give N Go
  3. I’m Good 
  4. Holy Grail
  5. Move The Line
  6. Cooking Show feat. Bless Picasso
  7. Harlem Shit
  8. Emotionless
  9. Rain feat. Muggzondrugz
  10. Servin feat. Josiah The Gift
  11. The Real Blow
  12. Streets is Missing You feat. K.Burns

Everything Money Stacks

Follow I IG I X