ElCamino joins forces with King Ralph to present the official video for “Chess Moves,” a track from their recent album “NO WEAPON FORMED AGAINST ME.” This new 8-track album also includes contributions from Fuego Base and features production by ILL Tone Beats and Rick Hyde.

Buy Stream


  1. My Brother
  2. Chess Moves
  3. The Way it Goes Ft. Fuego Base
  4. Stay Away
  5. Love Me or Hate Me
  6. You Already Know
  7. Pay Attention
  8. Dance With Us