Legendary Philadelphia duo Outerspace let the cat out the bag they have another 4 pack on the way! Produced solely by DC The Midi Alien, you definitely can expect some heat rocks on this EP. Release date is TBD, but you already know. We’ll get that for you once it’s available! It’s been a hot minute since we chopped it up with the Philly vets, not to mention, we slept and didn’t properly cover Planetary’s first ever solo album that recently dropped “Project Pluto” – It’s about time we reach out and try to make it right. My conscious is killing me.

“The Gods Themselves” Tracklist

  1. It’s Been A Minute
  2. No Pressure
  3. Poker Night Ft. Milano Constantine
  4. Aprons Off

Official “Aprons Off” Apron

Follow Outerspace: IG I Facebook

Everything Outerspace