Originating from Allentown, Pennsylvania, emerging Hip-Hop artist John Blaze, a second-generation lyricist, collaborates with Mac Vill, another adept second-generation MC from Allentown, PA.  Check out the Single and keep an eye out as these two artists have been passed the torch to lead the Hip-Hop charge for their city.

The Re-Up on TIDAL I The Re-Up on Band lab

The Re-Up – Tracklist:

  1. Top Tier (Intro)
  2. F.O.E. (flex on em) ft. Champ x Darside Slay
  3. G.O.D. God on Delivery
  4. Go Getter ft. F.A
  5. L.U.V. (Love Undervalued)
  6. Winning Streak0
  7. Blessings In Lessons ft. Dylan Murphy
  8. Breathe (NuHi Bo Diss)
  9. Reality TV ft. Fame Bound
  10. Babe Ruth
  11. Picture Me Winning
  12. Rumors ft. Mac Vill

Follow John Blaze: IG I FB