Our favorite Super Villiain is back with some new visuals, this time he’s brought a league of Super Villains to wreck havoc on the Hip Hop landscape. With the help of PTah alBY & Che Uno, New Villain delivers another mind bending broadcast from a secret location. This is off his latest project The Mind of Hugo Strange 2.

New Villain has been on a tear this past year and shows no signs of slowing up.

Everything New Villain

The Mind of Hugo Strange 2: Tracklist

  1. More Skulls feat.PTah aLBY produced by.Alome
  2. Redemption prayer produced by.Walz
  3. Beyond The Cosmos feat.Rhythmz7 Produced by. Sun Gin
  4. League of Supervillains feat.PTah aLBY & Che Uno produced by.Grayface
  5. Hiatus feat.Eboni produced by.enkay
  6. Wordsmith Supreme produced by.Stack Moolah
  7. The Legend Continues produced by.Dormmamu
  8. Teluvision feat.DJ Which Doctor produced by.Dj Which Doctor
  9. Total Concentration Breathing prod by.Noqh
  10. Heartbeat feat.Quaziii Sol prod by.All Buttons In

Want to know more? Check AOR’s New Villain Interview