“Full Moon” marked the debut video from the “Side Effect” album, released on July 28th, 2023. Now, “Leave Me Alone” takes the lead as its follow-up.

Pennsylvania’s beloved firecracker has been vigorously hitting the road, touring extensively across the state in anticipation of her upcoming album release, “Side Effect.” Given Whitney’s consistency and rapid pace, it’s nearly tempting to assume that Mach 10 is her exclusive speed. Nevertheless, the details are secondary; what’s clear is that having more of Whitney is undoubtedly a good thing!.

Stream “Whitney Peyton – Side Effects”


  1. Leave Me Alone (Ft. Enkay47 & Berried Alive)
  2. Make Some Room
  3. Sometimes (Ft. Astray)
  4. Make Up Ya Mind (Ft. Grieves)
  5. Climber (Ft. C-Lance)
  6. Takes One To Know One (Ft. Futuristic)
  7. Full Moon (Ft. Cassetter & Bag of Tricks Cat)
  8. Get It From My Mom (Reverie & Godsynth)
  9. Into The Fire
  10. Be Mine
  11. Ring Around The Rosé

Follow Whitney: TikTok I Facebook I X I IG

Support the Movement I WhitneyPeyton.com I AlphaHowse.com